Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Rourke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Rourke

4.9 out of 5 (408 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Mordue

Dana Mordue

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are very welcoming, professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Kyler Torres

Kyler Torres

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ely was friendly and helpful. Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Rabih Chaya

Rabih Chaya

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up as new client for State Farm agency in Peekskill, NY, they are professional & so helpful, specially 2 of their staff that I dealt with (Jennifer Zeas & Ely), thank you & hope our business relation will continue for a long time."
Profile photo of Angjelin Rushaj

Angjelin Rushaj

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend , very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Ely Leon

Ely Leon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"best customer service provided. I totally recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Marcelo Lopex

Marcelo Lopex

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Jenifer thanks (Original) Excelente servicio departe de Jenifer gracias"
Profile photo of Corvin Dixon

Corvin Dixon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a excellent experience with Ely very patient I didn’t bombarded w"
Profile photo of Braulio Peralta

Braulio Peralta

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"the service was excellent with the agent"
Profile photo of Daniel Lituma

Daniel Lituma

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very friendly and warm welcome (Original) Un recibimiento muy amable y cálido"
Profile photo of Lado Tabidze

Lado Tabidze

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for great offer👍"
Profile photo of edgardo rivera

edgardo rivera

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"
Profile photo of Sonia Cordero

Sonia Cordero

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We saw Fanni Lema today and she took great care of us and answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Sharlene Washington

Sharlene Washington

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt taken cared of the entire time."
Profile photo of Xavier Mancheno

Xavier Mancheno

August 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was quick and I liked it (Original) Fue algo rápido y me gustó"
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good, understandable and efficient information transmitted by State Farm representatives. (Original) Muy buena ,entendible y eficiente información que lo transmiten los representantes de State Farm."
Profile photo of Patryck

Patryck

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Victor Butte

Victor Butte

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariana went way beyond the call of duty. I wanted to scream at my new mortgage company and she made it such an easier experience to deal with. If you have a chance to sign up with them, DO IT!!! They are top notch and will definitely be in the trenches with you. Ariana, me and my wife cannot thank you enough!!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Abran

Nicolas Abran

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service I recommend them (Original) muy buen servicio se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Cloy Perez

Cloy Perez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, takes the stress out of dealing with insurance. Definitely recommend anyone who is considering switching to State Farm go to Kyle’s office"
Profile photo of Denzel Banks

Denzel Banks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and to the point!"
Profile photo of Keisha Letsinger

Keisha Letsinger

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend had an extreme issue and was getting DMV letters for a suspension on a vehicle he didn't have anymore for the 3 months of accrued insurance lapse fees. A few weeks pasted and my boyfriend received the same letter again from DMV with those same 3 months except now it was on the vehicle he just got. His insurance agent Jessika went above and beyond to find out why we were having these issues through DMV for insurance lapse that wasn't valid for the new vehicle he purchased and transferred his plates. Turns out the dealership didn't properly process the paperwork through DMV Jessika did way more than she had to do!!!! She was soo helpful and knowledgeable, she even told us if we have any issues with DMV to please call her again. It's true like a good neighbor State Farm is there!!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN JESSIKA 🙌🏽 You're the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Edwin tenecota

Edwin tenecota

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service👍"
Profile photo of Yorge Jimenez

Yorge Jimenez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good fast service and very safe (Original) Buen servicio rápido y muy seguro"
Profile photo of Hugo Fernando Santa Ocampo

Hugo Fernando Santa Ocampo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention, the agility, the comfort in options to take the policy, IS THE BEST!! I felt super comfortable and calm with Jennifer's attention.!!👌 (Original) La atención, la agilidad, la comodidad en opciones para tomar la póliza, ES LO MEJOR!! Me sentí súper cómodo y tranquilo con la atención de Jennifer.!!👌"
Profile photo of Missionary Beckford

Missionary Beckford

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my greatest pleasure to be apart of State Farm family. Thank you Ariana! Thank you Ely for your call I appreciate it. Have a great day!"