Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Babispyce Sugar

Babispyce Sugar

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babispyce Sugar
"Oh let me tell super professional. Easy to talk with Kyle and his team of experts are extremely knowledgeable and helpful I’m glad I have State Farm.. (like a good neighbor State Farm is there ) indeed:-)"
Profile photo of Jeff Bain

Jeff Bain

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bain
"Quick, easy, informative!! Very responsive with great follow up. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Luciano Augello

Luciano Augello

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciano Augello
"Excellent Service !!"
Profile photo of Rania Hatab

Rania Hatab

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rania Hatab
"The agents I spoke with over the phone during the process of switching from a different insurance company to setting up my new policy were very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Natalia Camacho

Natalia Camacho

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Camacho
"Very professional and responsive. Fanni and Michelle are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Peter Erwin

Peter Erwin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Erwin
"Kyle Rourke's team makes everything seamless, I am glad they have a storefront in Peekskill. No matter who you talk to, everyone is knowledgeable and familiar with your account."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Treadwell

Jeffrey Treadwell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Treadwell
"They are very efficient, helpful, pleasant, and professional. I came over from another provider and the transition was seamless. So far, so good."
Profile photo of Liangliang Qu

Liangliang Qu

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liangliang Qu
"Kyle, Fanni and Michelle are very nice and helpful. They helped me save a fortune!"
Profile photo of Mike Bozzo

Mike Bozzo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bozzo
"Efficient, knowledgeable, professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Ramon Bruno

Ramon Bruno

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Bruno
"Jennifer and Michelle did an excellent job with great attention to detail, making the process of switching to State Farm hassle-free. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Urbano

Anthony Urbano

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Urbano
"Fast and efficient customer service! And I didn’t have to put any money down to get started! Definitely 5 stars"
Profile photo of Marc Honorius

Marc Honorius

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Honorius
"My experience was very delightful. I gave the agent my information and make the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Egberto Cedeno

Egberto Cedeno

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Egberto Cedeno
"Great experience with the group at Peekskill State Farm! I tried looking everywhere for car insurance and they helped me find an affordable price for my first vehicle! Ely and Fanny were very helpful and informative at selecting my first policy."
Profile photo of Boris Montesdeoca

Boris Montesdeoca

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Montesdeoca
"Fast and serviceable!"
Profile photo of Wilson Guan

Wilson Guan

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wilson Guan
"This business has been continuously spamming me with phone calls from July to August of 2023. I have never been a customer of State Farm. I have never indicated any interest in receiving phone calls. They started spam calling again in Feb 2024, 6 months later."
Profile photo of Theodora Borsen

Theodora Borsen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodora Borsen
"STATE FARM WAS OUTSTANDING -I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE PROFESSIONALISM AND QUICK RESULTS.MICHELLE AND ALL HER TEAM WAS SUPER HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Tierra Jennings

Tierra Jennings

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Jennings
"Michelle is very professional and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Eman Elkhouly

Eman Elkhouly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eman Elkhouly
"Professional agents and good insurance quotation"
Profile photo of Melissa Koly

Melissa Koly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Koly
"Truly recommend this location. My agent took her time to explain to me my options and even broke each one down. Michelle and Fanni really made me feel comfortable in my decision. So glad I chose state farm"
Profile photo of Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)

Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)
"Got is insured in record time. Very positive experience with them so far!"
Profile photo of Shane Antony

Shane Antony

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Antony
"Horrifying experience. The State Farm agent sent my insurance renewal to another servicing company, which almost caused me to get insurance force placed on my asset. When I called to complain, the agent yelled at me. No joke. Yelled at the customer. Later I found out they completely forgot to insure my other asset and then blamed me for not filling out an anti-arson form that they sent four months after the policy was supposed to have been written. If you do business with Jessika Harrington, run the other direction!"
Profile photo of Michael Chung

Michael Chung

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chung
"Great experience purchasing auto and home insurance. Compared to others I had worked with, or tried to, over past year, spent much less time and got more done. Thanks Ariana and team."
Profile photo of Jarryed Scott

Jarryed Scott

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarryed Scott
"My experience he’s been great so far. Michelle has been very welcoming and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Orphanides

Michael Orphanides

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Orphanides
"Jessica and Michelle were excellent, good guidance and communication throughout the process. Was refreshing after I moved from GEICO which was completely the opposite, terrible experience."
Profile photo of Le-Sean Benjamin

Le-Sean Benjamin

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Le-Sean Benjamin
"It was a warm engagement which I was very satisfied with !"