Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Theodora Borsen

Theodora Borsen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodora Borsen
"STATE FARM WAS OUTSTANDING -I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICE PROFESSIONALISM AND QUICK RESULTS.MICHELLE AND ALL HER TEAM WAS SUPER HELPFUL"
Profile photo of Tierra Jennings

Tierra Jennings

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Jennings
"Michelle is very professional and has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Eman Elkhouly

Eman Elkhouly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eman Elkhouly
"Professional agents and good insurance quotation"
Profile photo of Melissa Koly

Melissa Koly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Koly
"Truly recommend this location. My agent took her time to explain to me my options and even broke each one down. Michelle and Fanni really made me feel comfortable in my decision. So glad I chose state farm"
Profile photo of Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)

Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Guest (JBGuest24)
"Got is insured in record time. Very positive experience with them so far!"
Profile photo of Shane Antony

Shane Antony

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Antony
"Horrifying experience. The State Farm agent sent my insurance renewal to another servicing company, which almost caused me to get insurance force placed on my asset. When I called to complain, the agent yelled at me. No joke. Yelled at the customer. Later I found out they completely forgot to insure my other asset and then blamed me for not filling out an anti-arson form that they sent four months after the policy was supposed to have been written. If you do business with Jessika Harrington, run the other direction!"
Profile photo of Michael Chung

Michael Chung

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chung
"Great experience purchasing auto and home insurance. Compared to others I had worked with, or tried to, over past year, spent much less time and got more done. Thanks Ariana and team."
Profile photo of Jarryed Scott

Jarryed Scott

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarryed Scott
"My experience he’s been great so far. Michelle has been very welcoming and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Orphanides

Michael Orphanides

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Orphanides
"Jessica and Michelle were excellent, good guidance and communication throughout the process. Was refreshing after I moved from GEICO which was completely the opposite, terrible experience."
Profile photo of Le-Sean Benjamin

Le-Sean Benjamin

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Le-Sean Benjamin
"It was a warm engagement which I was very satisfied with !"
Profile photo of Lu Xin

Lu Xin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Xin
"Great service and really friendly agents. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Delia Matriano

Delia Matriano

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Matriano
"Very good service and reasonable rate, thank you."
Profile photo of Don Alman

Don Alman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Alman
"Saved me $."
Profile photo of Donna D

Donna D

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna D
"Fanni and Michelle were very professional throughout my experience. Statefarm offered great rates and service."
Profile photo of Aprendiz67 M.

Aprendiz67 M.

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aprendiz67 M.
"Great customer service! Saved me bunch on my vehicles and home insurance. Let's hope that this will be a long journey together. 🕊️"
Profile photo of Debbie C. Quintero

Debbie C. Quintero

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie C. Quintero
"Michelle took all my anxieties away."
Profile photo of Efren Moreano

Efren Moreano

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Moreano
"Very good at explaining information on all aspects of insurance questions."
Profile photo of Ryan Smalls

Ryan Smalls

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smalls
"Made it easy to switch insurance, good service!"
Profile photo of Radames Gonzalez

Radames Gonzalez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radames Gonzalez
"Great experience,communication was clear and very helpful with the care of the customer .I would recommend to everyone ."
Profile photo of Marisol Salomon

Marisol Salomon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Salomon
"Customer service experience has Ben great. Very professional and she answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rob R

Rob R

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob R
"Very nice people work here"
Profile photo of Nahsarah Ludford

Nahsarah Ludford

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nahsarah Ludford
"RHODENE HOLNESS Upon posting my review about my experience with this agency, specifically referencing Jessika Har********, I received a rather confrontational phone call. During our conversation, she demanded the removal of my honest evaluation of her customer service, accompanied by a threat of legal action. Unfortunately, it is my belief that Jessika may benefit from further professional development for her business pursuits, as using adversarial tactics is not conducive to long-term success. It is crucial to uphold professionalism and objectivity when interacting with clients. Despite her claims, my review remains accurate, and it's essential to address any misunderstandings. I can only speculate on how many others may have faced similar intimidation tactics involving legal threats. This prompts me to inquire, "What has happened to freedom of speech?" While I acknowledge my right to express my feelings, even if not universally agreed upon, I am concerned about what appears to be a restriction or block on my name throughout State Farm. You had no right to cancel my insurance policy due to your personal feelings towards me, I acknowledge that my choice of words was inappropriate. However, you certainly did not have the right to call me back, demanding the removal of my honest review. I mean it’s my experience! R.HOLNESS EDITED; Kyle, I completely understand your need to support your office manager. However, since my review is blatantly inaccurate, is it possible to explore other options instead of requesting its removal? From a business owner's standpoint, it's evident that Jessika's vindictive behavior isn't beneficial for your business. I'm not one to disrespect people without cause, but her actions have been consistently spiteful from the beginning."
Profile photo of RHODENE Holness

RHODENE Holness

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by RHODENE Holness
"I have to express my profound disappointment with the conduct of a specific agent named "Jessica." My mother and I held an insurance policy with State Farm for quite some time. Recently, I discovered that my car lacked insurance. On October 17, 2023, I called to gain a full understanding of the situation. I spoke to a lady named "Jessica," who informed me that my policy had been canceled and that I needed to pay $490 to reinstate it. I agreed to this and said I would call back the next day. When I called back, I spoke with "Lee," who said that all we needed to reinstate the policy was $266. I proceeded to make the payment, obtained the ID card, and all seemed well. However, five minutes later, "Lee" called back, stating that Jessica insisted on canceling the policy because I needed to pay $490 before proceeding. Naturally, this was frustrating. With young children traveling in my car, I reluctantly paid the $490. Nevertheless, Jessica's attitude during the payment process was far from pleasant, leading me to use an inappropriate term. In response, Jessica not only canceled my policy but also placed a block on my name at State Farm, preventing me from obtaining any insurance. Furthermore, she made a false statement against me, claiming that I had threatened her, despite my ability to provide evidence of our conversations. EDITED; Kyle, I want to be clear that I don't intend any disrespect, but I won't retract my honest review regarding your office manager, Jessika. Although you mentioned reaching out to me, you contacted my mother, requesting the removal of my honest review, which left me rather surprised. It appears that your State Farm agency might not be considering the feelings of its customers, even though customers are the lifeblood of your business. I also want to point out that, considering the gravity of the situation, I'm quite certain that all phone conversations are recorded. After Jessika canceled my policy, I attempted to obtain a new one through State Farm but encountered obstacles due to the malicious statement she made about me. I have evidence to support this. Another agent in Connecticut was willing to assist me but couldn't proceed because Jessika insisted that she's the sole person to handle my policy moving forward. On the same day my policy was canceled, I reached out to her, hoping for a transfer, but she firmly declined. So, Kyle, in light of these circumstances, why are you seeking the removal of my review? It's worth noting that I'm a parent with a toddler and a 9-year-old child with ADHD, after the cancellation of my policy I did made it clear that I have kids in my vehicle they made it clear that they couldn’t help me because I was being rude to Jessika now at this point my children father who is currently serving in the military, fighting for our country. The outcome of this situation is critically important to his well-being."
Profile photo of Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wagner
"I don't usually leave reviews, but I was so thrilled with the professionalism and service I received I decided to leave one. The agent I dealt with, Jessika was nothing short of superb. She did not treat me as a client, she spoke to me like a friend. She made me laugh quite a few times too which made this process even better. She was thorough when it came to explaining EVERYTHING. I had 100 questions and she was able to answers all of my questions and concerns. Jessika is an asset to the company. I have dealt with numerous insurance companies, and never have I had such a great experience. I know I will be referring all my friends and family members to this office, specifically Jessika, because she knows what she is doing, she cares about her clients and their needs. Trust me, if you are someone who makes decisions based on reading reviews I guarantee you should follow my advice Give Jess a call....you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Marco Miranda

Marco Miranda

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Miranda
"Very friendly environment. Well, prepare And knowledgeable I will recommend it to my friends"