Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Rourke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Rourke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (452 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

El sombra Martínez

November 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't think they explain well"

Walter Huilca

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very efficient with the attention..."

Byron Sandoval

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service. (Original) Un exelente servicio."

Elkis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice guys very professional"

Andres Bedoya

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente service, amazing the way the agent approached me, very professional. The best of everything, I am saving money. Also, they took care of everything"

Peter Peter

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. Great Costumer Service. Agents are polite and respectful. Rates are affordable and compared to former Insurance companies overcharged advantages."

Elizabeth Vogelsberg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a really great experience with Ariana! Her customer service skills were amazing & she went the extra mile trying to ensure we got the best car insurance quote. Very appreciated."

Paul Trongone

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, quick, and courteous team!"

Cintia Hwang

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and courteous."

Rosalinda Ormachea

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really please with this State Farm Insurance agency's customer service! Ms. Fanni Lema , the Account Manager made the paper work to switch my car insurance to them very simple and I got a great quote. Very professional and nice service from her. Thank you!"

Bona Chic Cosmetics - NEW YORK

October 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was having serious problems understanding an extra increase in my bill after adding a new vehicle. Not just the normal insurance, but an additional fairly high fee. I’d kept the insurance going after my previous car was totaled out by State Farm due to vandalism. When I contacted them about this fee, I was told by the first person I spoke with, that it was a reinstatement fee - because of the way the prior insurance had been “notated” when I kept it going. I’d paid insurance ongoing so I’d have NO cancellation or reinstatement fees and was very upset. I wrote an email to the Owner of the Agency, Kyle ROURKE, for assistance and a possible refund of the money I’d laid out over the past 3-4 months to avoid such a fee. However, to my surprise, he neglected to ever respond. I phoned the office the next day and left an URGENT message to have him call me back. Still nothing. The following day I called again and was told he’s very busy, out of the office a lot, oh, and now he was traveling- but left a message for me to speak with Jessica his Office Manager. What kind of business owner gets contacted by a very upset customer asking for help and just blows them off? Totally unprofessional, not cool Kyle ROURKE, should care about your customers. The LEAST you could have done was respond to the email explaining you were sorry for the current situation… OR, returned my phone call YOURSELF and directed me to Jessica, not left word with your staff. ZERO stars for you not caring at all about the satisfaction of your customers or their distress. I guess sometimes when your business does so well with stellar reviews for so long-one I even wrote myself when I first became a client, the Owner forgets about the people who paid for his house, his car, his vacations and more. Great customer service especially at the level of the Owner is a 24/7 job that laurels can never be rested on. No kiddos for you Kyle, No compliments on how you personally treat your customers. It’s obvious the success of your agency is based 100% on the hard work and friendliness of your agents and staff. And yes, I was finally able to get in touch with Jessica and it took a while for me to grasp what was going on with my billing, but she had patience and stayed with me until everything was resolved. Thank you Jessica for your hard work and for rectifying this issue, AND informing me I was NOT being charged a reinstatement fee after all!"

Empress Noni

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farmer Agents here are so attentive to your specific needs… l’ved Shopped around w/other places that just gave me the runaround.. Today as the prices are soaring ridiculously in this economy, while inflation is up sky high, yet the paychecks barely match these insane inflation rates, well I could really use all the savings I can rn… I really appreciate their service, also I’m sending a special Thank You ! To the two wonderful agents for the outstanding service that I’ve received here."

Alex Chaluisa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Is very good (Original) Es muy bueno"

Handyman Gallegos

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"

Albert Pergjokaj

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called few insurance Company’s but didn’t get Lucky and I just gave up. I wanted to leave Geico so bad. they all had my information but their prices were so high. Few days later I get a call/text from Jessika and never had a chance to talk to her because I was in the meeting, but her “Team” never gave up on me so I get a text back from Jessika and Ely and I only had few minutes before I had back to the meeting. Jessika/Ely, thank you so much to you and your team not just saving me a lot of $ but for everything that you’ll have don for me and made it so easy for me and didn’t have to worry about it nothing. Thank you 🙏🏼 Blessings Al,"

Shinda Etienne

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Representative was very professional polite and patient gave me a real good quote"

judith7 lopez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to state farm for giving me the opportunity as a new Driver, since other insurance companies did not give me the opportunity to run my quote, and especially Britney Diaz Santos for her patience in assisting me and I received good service from her. Very happy with the service (Original) Muchas gracias a state farm por darme la oportunidad como nueva Conductora, ya que otras aseguranzas ni me dieron oportunidad de correr mi cotización, y en especial a Britney Diaz Santos por la paciencia de atenderme y recibí buen servicio por parte de ella. Muy contenta con el servicio"

Pedro Bustamante

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the advisor and they resolved everything regarding my car insurance, I am very happy (Original) Excelente servicio de la asesora y resolvieron todo al respecto a mi seguro para el carro, estoy muy feliz"

jubal coloma

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and informative. Ely is willing to resolve any issues you may have and questions."

Zaria Sanders

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service they were able to save me , they checked back in with me to make sure everything was right i highly recommend State Farm!!!"

Rocael Castillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennifer attended me, she was very attentive, very kind, very explicit, very patient. I had a very good experience with her and I recommend her 100% to anyone who wishes to process insurance with her. (Original) Me atendio Jennifer ella fue muy atenta muy amable muy explicita muy paciente tuve jna experiencia super buena con ella y le recomiendo al 100% a quien desee tramitar seguro con ella"

Brenda Negron

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving money"

juan carlos quijada portillo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people nice service!!"

Luis Huiracocha

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good insurance company that I would recommend to my friends. (Original) Una compania de seguros muy buena,que se los racomendaria, a mis amigos."

Ivan Tamay

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For now it's very good (Original) Por haora esta muy bien"